Latest Products http://www.indiapowersprayer.in Latest Products 16-09-15 en-us http://www.indiapowersprayer.in Sprayers http://www.indiapowersprayer.in/sprayers.htm Thu, 07 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0530 Karshni Traders is one of the leading importers and traders of Sprayers in India. Our proficient and skilled team is specialized in importing durable range of Sprayers, which is available at very reasonable rates. Sprayers imported by our company come in wide variety like Knapsack Sprayer, Hi Tech Sprayer and more. The Sprayers are popular for their rust resistance and robustness. These Sprayers are made available in regular and custom-made specifications. HTP Power Sprayer http://www.indiapowersprayer.in/htp-power-sprayer.htm Sprayers Thu, 07 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0530 The HTP Power Sprayer is an indispensable agricultural tool and is in high demand in the market. HTP Power Sprayer is essential for the successful spraying of agricultural chemicals. Best quality HTP Power Sprayer is imported for the agricultural sector, which is obtainable at economical prices. Hi Tech Sprayer http://www.indiapowersprayer.in/hi-tech-sprayer.htm Sprayers Thu, 07 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0530 The Hi Tech Sprayer that we import is ergonomically designed with a centrally mounted, outside cylinder for balanced operation. The pump is centrally placed outside the tank & smaller piston diameter hence easy for operation as balance is perfectly maintained. The Hi Tech Sprayer we trade in is manufactured with high grade materials and sourced from reliable vendors. Battery Operated Sprayer http://www.indiapowersprayer.in/battery-operated-sprayer.htm Sprayers Thu, 07 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are into importing and trading of Battery Operated Sprayer that is ideally used to spray pesticides on the crops. The Battery Operated Sprayer has adjustable shoulder straps and has the capacity to generate working pressure of 40 PSI. Keeping in view industry requirements, we import Battery Operated Sprayer of finest quality, which is economically priced. Hand Compression Sprayer http://www.indiapowersprayer.in/hand-compression-sprayer.htm Sprayers Thu, 07 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0530 The Hand Compression Sprayer offered by us is very popular among the pest control operators. Hand Compression Sprayer consists of brass forged fittings, built-in air pump, adjustable shoulder straps, delivery hose, trigger cut-off valve and extension rod with cone-mist spray nozzle. Further, the discharge line consists of 110 cm. you can avail Hand Compression Sprayer at affordable prices. Agricultural Spray Guns http://www.indiapowersprayer.in/agricultural-spray-guns.htm Sprayers Thu, 07 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Agricultural Spray Guns, which is available in standard color of white and can be customized as per the clients’ request. Our wide range of Agricultural Spray Guns finds its application in agricultural sectors. We ensure to import best quality Agricultural Spray Guns from reliable vendors and trade them at economical prices. Industrial Hoses http://www.indiapowersprayer.in/industrial-hoses.htm Thu, 07 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering diversified range of Industrial PVC Hoses like Thermoplastic Hoses, Power Spray Hoses, Garden Hoses and PVC Hoses. These Industrial Hoses are available in varied specifications, PVC Flexible Hoses http://www.indiapowersprayer.in/pvc-flexible-hoses.htm Industrial Hoses Thu, 07 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0530 The PVC Flexible Hoses that we offer is available in diversified range to meet the requirements of the clients. We have been able to hold a reputed position in importing high quality PVC Flexible Hoses for our patrons. The PVC Flexible Pipes we trade is manufactured with high grade materials and sourced from reliable vendors. PVC Resin http://www.indiapowersprayer.in/pvc-resin.htm Thu, 07 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Resin has various k values, which enables our products to serve as a raw material across a wide range of PVC finish goods. PVC compounds meet a range of product applications such as pipes, cable sheathing, bottles and packing applications. We source best quality PVC Resin from manufacturers & suppliers of China, Taiwan, Indonesia, Vietnam, Malaysia, and Korea. Power Knapsack Sprayer http://www.indiapowersprayer.in/power-knapsack-sprayers.htm Sprayers Thu, 07 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Power Knapsack Sprayer, which is available in standard color of white and can be customized as per the clients’ request. Our wide range of Power Knapsack Sprayer finds its application in agricultural sectors. We ensure to import best quality Power Knapsack Sprayer from reliable vendors and trade them at economical prices. Knapsack Sprayer http://www.indiapowersprayer.in/knapsack-sprayer.htm Sprayers Thu, 07 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0530 At Karshni Traders, we import Knapsack Sprayer, which is in high demand in the market. The Knapsack Sprayer is extremely useful for spraying pesticides in fields. Also, the Knapsack Sprayer we import and trade in is of superior quality and known among the clients for its durability and high end performance. We are a name of repute in the industry for importing cost efficient Knapsack Sprayers.